

Elections Committee 2021-2022

Updated: 8/3/21

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Tracy Dawn Hamilton, Faculty Senate Vice Chair (Term ends Sp. 2022)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Tracy Dawn	Mathematics and	Faculty Senate	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
Hamilton	Statistics (NSM)	Vice Chair	
Harvey	Humanities & Religious	Executive Committee	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
Stark	Studies (A&L)	At-Large Member	
Rebecca	Psychology (SSIS)	Executive Committee	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
Cameron		At-Large Member	
Susanne	Biological Sciences	Executive Committee	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
Lindgren	(NSM)	At-Large Member	
Catheryn	Gerontology (SSIS)	Executive Committee	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
Koss		At-Large Member	