

University Appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee 2022-2023

Updated 2/10/2023

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Sue Escobar – Term: Fall 2022 – Spring 2023 **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:**

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Vacant	Counseling		At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Lorelei Bayne	Theatre and Dance	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Anne Lindsay	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Vacant		COB	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Amber Gonzalez	Undergraduate Studies	COE	At-Large	Fall 2019 – Sp 2023
Ghazan Khan	Civil Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
VACANT		HHS	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Sue Escobar	Criminal Justice	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2020 – Sp 2023
Lisa Roberts	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Anna	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2023
Klimaszewski-Patterson				
VACANT		SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Elvia Ramirez	Ethnic Studies	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Adam Rechs	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Fall 2022 – Spring 2023
	-	Faculty Senate Chair	
Tasha Souza	Office of Academic Affairs	Ex-Officio Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs	Fall 2022 – Spring 2023
		Provosť s Designee	