

Academic Information Technology Committee 2023-2024

Updated: 9/25/2023

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Sarah Reed - Term: Fall 2023 - Spring 2024

COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR: Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Tracy Dawn	Mathematics &	NSM	Executive Committee	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Hamilton	Statistics		Liaison	
Kristina Victor	Political Science	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Bin Zhang	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Rachel Clarke	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Dennis Dahlquist	Electrical and	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
	Electronic			
	Engineering			
Ron Coleman	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Michelle Dang	Center for Teaching		CTL Representative	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
	and Learning			
Sadaf Ashtari	Information Systems	COB	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
	& Business			
	Analytics			
Chris Boosalis	Graduate &	COE	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
	Professional Studies			
Sarah Reed	Social Work	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Adam Rechs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Mark Hendricks	Information Resources & Technology	VP IRT/Chief Information Officer	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Peggy Kay	Information Resources & Technology	AVP for Academic Technology & Campus Engagement & Deputy CIO	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Lynne Koropp	College of Engineering and Computer Science	Director, ECS Computer Services	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Christina Bellon	Academic Affairs	College Associate Dean	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Matt Kay	Information Resources & Technology	Interim Director of Academic Technology	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Matt Young	College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics	College Information Technology Consultant (ITC) Representative	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Rahsaan Ellison- Johnson	Services to Students with Disabilities (SSWD)	SSWD Representative	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members continued.

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Hasham Jaber	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
David Gibbs	Library	Designee for Associate Dean for Digital Technology & Resources	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
David Zeigler	Academic Affairs	Designee for the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024