

## Elections Committee 2023-2024

Updated: 6/23/23

**COMMITTEE CHAIR:** Tracy Dawn Hamilton, Faculty Senate Vice Chair (Term ends Sp. 2024)

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Tracy Dawn	Mathematics and	Faculty Senate	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Hamilton	Statistics (NSM)	Vice Chair	
Monicka	Political Science (SSIS)	Executive Committee	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Tutschka		At-Large Member	
David Moore	Finance, Insurance &	Executive Committee	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
	Real Estate (COB)	At-Large Member	
Andrea Terry	Communication Studies	Executive Committee	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
	(A&L)	At-Large Member	
Amber	Undergraduate Studies	Executive Committee	Fall 2023 – Sp 2024
Gonzalez	(COE)	At-Large Member	