

## Academic Information Technology Committee 2025-2026

Updated: 6/3/2025

**COMMITTEE CHAIR:** Anna Patterson **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Kristina Victor	Political Science	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Bin Zhang	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Rachel Clarke	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Syed	Computer Science	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Badruddoja				
Anna Patterson	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Sayonita Ghosh	Mathematics &	CTL	CTL Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Hajra	Statistics			
Vacant			Executive Committee	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
			Liaison	
Ramakrishna	Information Systems	COB	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028
Dantu	& Business Analytics		-	-
Vacant		COE	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028
Susan Perez	Public Health	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Mark Hendricks	Information Resources	VP IRT/Chief Information	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
	& Technology	Officer	
Peggy Kay	Information Resources	AVP for Academic Technology	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
	& Technology	& Campus Engagement &	
		Deputy CIO	
Lynne Koropp	College of Engineering	Director, ECS Computing,	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
	and Computer Science	Communications & Academic	
		Technology Services	
Vacant	Academic Affairs	College Associate Dean	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Matt Kay	Information Resources	Director of Academic	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
	& Technology	Technology	
Matt Young	College of Natural	College Information	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
	Sciences &	Technology Consultant (ITC)	
	Mathematics	Representative	
Rahsaan Ellison-	Services to Students	SSWD Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Johnson	with Disabilities (SSWD)		

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members continued.

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Henna Batool	Associated Students,	ASI Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Sandhu	Inc.		
David Gibbs	Library	Designee for Associate Dean for Digital Technology & Resources	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
David Zeigler	Academic Affairs	Designee for the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025