

Elections Committee 2025-2026

Updated: 7/17/2025

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Antonia Peigahi, Faculty Senate Vice Chair

Voting Members

| Name | Unit | Position | Term |
|--------------------|-----------------------|---------------------|---------------------|
| Antonia Peigahi | Library | Faculty Senate | Fall 2025 – Sp 2026 |
| | | Vice Chair | |
| Angela Clark-Oates | English (A&L) | Executive Committee | Fall 2025 – Sp 2026 |
| | | At-Large Member | |
| Mae Chaplin | Teaching Credentials | Executive Committee | Fall 2025 – Sp 2026 |
| | (COE) | At-Large Member | |
| Lina Rincon | Sociology (SSIS) | Executive Committee | Fall 2025 – Sp 2026 |
| | | At-Large Member | |
| Martin Boston | Ethnic Studies (SSIS) | Executive Committee | Fall 2025 – Sp 2026 |
| | | At-Large Member | |