

Curriculum Policies Committee 2022-2023

Updated 02/23/2023

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Harry Theodorides – Term: 2022-2023 **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Farshid Zabihian – Term: 2022-2023

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Farshid Zabihian	Mechanical	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2020 – Sp 2023
	Engineering			
Michael Mink	Public Health	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2020 – Sp 2023
Roslyn Roberts	Accounting	COB	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Anthony Rivas	Graduate and	COE	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
	Professional			
	Studies			
Harry Theodorides	Kinesiology &	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
	Health Science			
Vacant		NSM	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2023
Brendan Lindsay	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Briana Zaragoza	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Theresa Abah	Gerontology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Chris Taylor	Physics and	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
-	Astronomy			

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Ex-Officio Position	Term
Adam Rechs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
Chevelle Newsome	Division of	Dean	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
	Academic Affairs	Graduate Studies	
Jim German	Division of	Dean	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
	Academic Affairs	Undergraduate Studies	
Vacant	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
Tara Hardee	Division of Student	Assistant VP for	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
Teodoro	Affairs	Enrollment	
		Management &	
		Student	
		Services/University	
		Registrar	
Michael Lee-Chang	Associated	ASI Representative	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
	Students, Inc.		
Vacant	Associated	ASI Representative	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
	Students, Inc.		

CPC Liaison to Senate and University Committees

Name	Committee	Term
Roslyn Roberts	Academic Program Review Committee	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
Vacant	Council on Preparation of School Personnel	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023
Brendan Lindsey	Curriculum Subcommittee	Fall 2022 - Sp. 2023