

Faculty Policies Committee 2024-2025

Updated 3/3/2025

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Andrea Terry **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
Joshua Wiscons	Mathematics & Statistics	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Won Jung Kim	Accountancy	СОВ	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
Brendan Lindsay	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
Amy Liu	Sociology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2026
Alicia Zuniga	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Matt Schmidtlein	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Elvia Ramirez	Ethnic Studies	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Andrea Terry	Communication Studies	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Aleta Baldwin	Public Health	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Rolando Lazaro	Physical Therapy	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Ex-Officio Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Vacant	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
Drew Harris	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Vacant	CSU Sacramento Retirees Association	Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Rebecca Cameron	Division of Academic Affairs	Representative for VP Human Resources	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025

FPC Liaisons to Senate Committees

Name	Committee	Term
Joshua Wiscons	Center for Teaching and Learning	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Vacant	Exceptional Assigned Time Committee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Amy Liu	Livingston Annual Faculty Lecture Committee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Alicia Zuniga	Pedagogy Enhancement Awards Subcommittee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Elvia Ramirez	Visiting Scholars Subcommittee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Brendan Lindsay	Research and Creative Activity Awards Committee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025