

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee 2024-2025

Updated 11/18/2024

Committee Chair: Sheree Meyer, English **Vice Chair:** Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Jeff Wilson	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Sharon Guthrie	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Priscilla Isaac	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Sheri Hembree	Undergraduate Studies	COE	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Ántonia Peigahi	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Stephen Jones	Theatre & Dance	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Josh Moss	Physics & Astronomy	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Amanda Morris	Kinesiology	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2026
Marie Mallare	Ethnic Studies	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Jim German	Division of Academic Affairs	Dean Undergraduate Studies	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Nicole Baptista	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
Noella Handley	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025

GE/GRPC Liaisons to Senate Committees

Name	Unit	Term
Vacant	General Education Course Review Subcommittee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
Vacant	Writing & Reading Subcommittee	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025