

## Faculty Policies Committee 2025-2026

Updated 5/12/2025

**COMMITTEE CHAIR:** Andrea Terry **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
Alicia Zuniga	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Matt Schmidtlein	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Elvia Ramirez	Ethnic Studies	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Andrea Terry	Communication Studies	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Amy Liu	Sociology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2026
Aleta Baldwin	Public Health	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Deborah Finn-Romero	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Garima Bhandari	Mechanical Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Jas Pannu	Mathematics & Statistics	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028
Sudipta Mukherjee	Marketing & Supply Chain Management	СОВ	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028
Mae Chaplin	Teaching Credentials	COE	At-Large	Fall 2025 – Sp 2028

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Ex-Officio Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Vacant	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Vacant	CSU Sacramento Retirees Association	Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Rebecca	Division of Academic	Representative for VP	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Cameron	Affairs	Human Resources	-

## **FPC Liaisons to Senate Committees**

Name	Committee	Term
Vacant	Center for Teaching and Learning	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Vacant	Exceptional Assigned Time Committee	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Vacant	Livingston Annual Faculty Lecture Committee	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Vacant	Pedagogy Enhancement Awards Subcommittee	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Vacant	Visiting Scholars Subcommittee	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026
Vacant	Research and Creative Activity Awards Committee	Fall 2025 – Sp 2026