

Executive Committee 2020-2021

Faculty Senate Chair

Tracy Dawn Hamilton
Department of Mathematics and

Statistics (NSM)

Standing Policy Committees

Academic Policies Committee

Amber Gonzalez, Chair:
Undergraduate Studies in Education (COE)

Curriculum Policies Committee

Harry Theodorides, Chair
Department of Kinesiology (HHS)

Faculty Policies Committee

<u>De-Laine Cyrenne, Chair</u> Department of Psychology (SSIS)

At-Large Members

Harvey Stark

Department of Humanities & Religious Studies (A&L)

Susan Perez

Department of Public Health (HHS)

Ex-Officio

Sue Holl, Academic Senator
Department of Mechanical
Engineering (ECS)

8/5/2020

Faculty Senate Vice Chair

Jeff Dym

Department of History (A&L)

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee

Andrew Hertzoff, Chair
Department of Political Science (SSIS)

Graduate Studies Policies Committee

Anne Lindsay, Chair
Department of English (A&L)

Philip Flickinger

Department of Theatre and Dance (A&L)

Jay Lee

Department of Strategy & Entrepreneurship (CBA)

Samantha Elizalde, VP of Academic

Affairs

Associated Students, Inc.