

Curriculum Policies Committee 2020-2021

Updated 7/2/20

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Harry Theodorides (Term ends Sp. 2021) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant (Term ends Sp. 2021)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
Rachel Miller	Art	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Ravin Pan	Undergraduate Studies in Education	COE	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Harry Theodorides	Kinesiology & Health Science	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2022
Scott Perkins	Music	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Chris Taylor	Physics and Astronomy	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Farshid Zabihian	Mechanical Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Abigail Higgins	Mathematics and Statistics	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2023

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Ex-Officio Position	Term Ends
Tracy Dawn Hamilton	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Sp. 2021
Chevelle Newsome	Division of Academic Affairs	Dean of Graduate Studies	Sp. 2021
Jim German	Division of Academic Affairs	Dean of Undergraduate Studies	Sp. 2021
Anna Keck	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Office of the University Registrar	University Registrar or Designee	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Sp. 2021

CPC Liaison to Senate and University Committees

Name	Committee	Term
		Ends
Vacant	Academic Program Review Oversight Committee	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Council on Preparation of School Personnel	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Curriculum Subcommittee	Sp. 2021