

Faculty Policies Committee 2020-2021

Updated 7/2/20

COMMITTEE CHAIR De-Laine Cyrenne (Term ends Sp. 2021) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant (Term ends Sp. 2021)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
				Ends
Andrew Kreckmann	Music	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Sylvester Bowie	Social Work	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Corinne Lardy	Teaching Credentials	EDU	At-Large	Sp. 2021
De-Laine Cyrenne	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Serpil Atamaz	History	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Donna Jensen	Gerontology	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Melissa Cardenas-Dow	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2023
K.C. Tran	Accounting	CBA	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Nicole Fox	Criminal Justice	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2023

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Ex-Officio Position	Term Ends
Tracy Dawn Hamilton	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Sp. 2021
Bill DeGraffenreid	Division of Academic Affairs	Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs (Interim)	Sp. 2021
Vacant	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Sp. 2021
Vacant	CSU Sacramento Retirees Association	Representative	Sp. 2021

FPC Liaisons to Senate and University Committees

Name	Committee	Term Ends
Vacant	Center for Teaching and Learning	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Exceptional Assigned Time Committee	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Livingston Annual Faculty Lecture Committee	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Pedagogy Enhancement Awards Subcommittee	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Visiting Scholars Subcommittee	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Research and Creative Activity Awards Committee	Sp. 2021