

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee 2020-2021

Updated 7/2/20

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Andrew Hertzoff (Term ends Sp. 20121) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant (Term ends Sp. 2021)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
Andrew Hertzoff	Political Science	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2021
Kevin Lovelace	Management	CBA	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Abigail Higgins	Mathematics & Statistics	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2022
David Gibbs	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Jeffrey Wilson	History	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Marie Mallare	Ethnic Studies	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Christy Solorio	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Ana Garcia-Nevarez	Undergraduate Studies in Education	COE	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Angela Clark-Oates	English	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2023

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends
Denise Hamilton	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Sp. 2021
Tracy Dawn Hamilton	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Sp. 2021
Jim German	Division of Academic Affairs	Dean of Undergraduate Studies	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI Representative	Sp. 2021

GE/GRPC Liaison to Senate Committees

Name	Unit	Term Ends
Vacant	General Education Course Review Subcommittee	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Writing & Reading Subcommittee	Sp. 2021