

Graduate Studies Policies Committee 2020-2021

Updated 7/2/20

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Anne Lindsay (Term ends Sp. 2021) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant (Term ends Sp. 2021)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
Jean Gonsier-Gerdin	Teaching Credentials	COE	CCE Graduate Program Rep	Sp. 2021
Lisa Romero	Doctorate in Educational Leadership	COE	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Christina Poindexter	Civil Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Kitty Kelly	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Anne Lindsay	History	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2021
Bryan Coleman-Salgado	Physical Therapy	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Daniel Burghart	Economics	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Haiquan Chen	Computer Science	ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2022
Anne Bradley	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Matthew Krauel	Mathematics and Statistics	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2023
Vacant			At-Large	Sp. 2023

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
			Ends
Tracy Dawn Hamilton	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Sp. 2021
Chevelle Newsome	Office of Graduate Studies	Dean of Graduate Studies	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	Post-Baccalaureate	Sp. 2021
		ASI Representative	
Alessandra McMorris	College of Continuing	CCE Representative Sp. 20	
	Education		
Nicole Scanlan	University Staff Assembly	USA Representative	Sp. 2021

GSPC Liaison to Senate and University Committees

	Committee	Term Ends
Vacant	Graduate Council	Sp. 2021
Vacant	Curriculum Subcommittee	Sp. 2021