

Academic Program Review Committee 2023-2024

Updated 10/16/2023

Committee Chair: Jeff Brodd – Term: Fall 2023 – Spring 2024 **Committee Vice Chair:** Ben Amata – Term: Fall 2023 – Spring 2024

Voting Members

| Name | Unit | College | Position | Term |
|----------------|----------------------|---------|----------|-------------------|
| Jeff Brodd | Humanities & | A&L | At-Large | Fall 2021-Sp 2024 |
| | Religious Studies | | | |
| Chris Boosalis | Graduate & | COE | At-Large | Sp 2023-Sp 2024 |
| | Professional Studies | | | |
| Julie Fogarty | Civil Engineering | ECS | At-Large | Fall 2021-Sp 2024 |
| Clint Collins | Biological Science | NSM | At-Large | Fall 2021-Sp 2024 |
| Pooria Assadi | Management | COB | At-Large | Fall 2023–Sp 2025 |
| Yousif | Public Health | HHS | At-Large | Fall 2023–Sp 2025 |
| Abulhassan | | | _ | · |
| Raghuraman | Anthropology | SSIS | At-Large | Fall 2023–Sp 2025 |
| Trichur | | | _ | · |
| Ben Amata | Library | LIB | At-Large | Fall 2023–Sp 2025 |

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

| Name | Unit | Position | Term |
|---------------|------------------|----------------------|-------------------|
| Adam Rechs | Faculty Senate | Ex-Officio | Fall 2023-Sp 2024 |
| | - | Faculty Senate Chair | |
| Amy Wallace | Division of | Ex-Officio | Fall 2023-Sp 2024 |
| | Academic Affairs | AVP for Academic | |
| | | Excellence | |
| Vacant | Division of | Office of Academic | Fall 2023-Sp 2024 |
| | Academic Affairs | Program Assessment | |
| Sharon Furtak | Faculty Senate | Curriculum Policies | Fall 2023-Sp 2024 |
| | | Committee Liaison | |