

Council on Preparation of School Personnel Subcommittee (CPSP)

15, April, 2020 1:00PM – 3:00PM, Zoom

MEMBERS

Deidre Sessoms (Teaching Credentials, EDU)

Vacant (Chloe Burke)

Vacant (A&L)

Mae Chaplin (Teaching Credentials, EDU)

Jean Gonsier-Gerdin (Teaching Credentials, EDU)

Carlos Nevarez (Graduate and Professional Studies in Education, EDU)

Sheri Hembree (Undergraduate Studies in Education, EDU)

Leslie Larsen (Kinesiology & Health Science, HHS)

Craig Tacla (Kinesiology & Health Science, HHS)

Lisa D'Angelo (Communication Science & Disorders, HHS)

Vacant (NSM)

Kimberly Elce (NSM)

Kristin Van Gaasbeck (Liberal Studies, SSIS)

Tim Fong (Social Studies, SSIS)

Jill Matsueda (Academic Programs, CC)

Faculty Senate (Vacant)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Elizabeth Christian (EDU Credential Analyst)

Marya Endriga (SSIS Associate Dean)

Shannon Datwyler (NSM Associate Dean Designee)

Mary Maguire (HHS Associate Dean)

Chevelle Newsome (Dean of Graduate Studies)

Adam Rechs (Faculty Senate Chair)

Melinda Wilson Ramey (A&L Associate Dean)

Pia Wong (EDU Associate Dean)

Emily Merrifield (Faculty Senate Curriculum Policies Committee)

Ariadna Gutierrez (Associated Students, Inc.)

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum



- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Course Approvals
 - a. None
- 5. Program Approvals
 - a. None
- 6. Update from Graduate Dean
- 7. CTC Updates
- 8. Subject Matter Advisor Reports
- 9. Report from Teaching Credentials

Adjournment