

Curriculum Subcommittee 2025-2026

Updated: 6/5/2025

Committee Chair: Vacant
Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Bang Tran	Computer Science	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Denise Wall Parilo	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Emily Wickelgren	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Julie Fogarty	Civil Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Rachel Miller	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	CPC Representative	Senate	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Bita Rivas	Graduate &	COE	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
	Professional Studies			
Cheng Hong	Communication	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
	Studies			
Erica Orcutt	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Gabriel Martins	Mathematics &	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
	Statistics			
Marilyn Rodriguez	Accounting	COB	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Giron	-			
Robin Altman	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Rachel Stark	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2027

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Office of Graduate Studies	Dean of Graduate Studies	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Office of Academic Affairs	Dean of Undergraduate Studies	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Faculty Senate	Graduate Studies Policies Committee Liaison	Fall 2025-Sp 2026