

Exceptional Assigned Time Subcommittee 2023-2024

Updated 09/14/2023

Committee Chair: Vacant Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Sayonita Ghosh	Mathematics and	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2024
Hajra	Statistics			
Ben Amata	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2024
Ryan Fuller	Management &	COB	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2024
	Organizations			
Praveen Meduri	Electrical & Electronic	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
	Engineering			
Alma Flores	Undergraduate Studies	COE	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
Rachel Miller	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
Kyle Caler	Social Work	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
Megan Heinicke	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 only
				•
Sharon Flicker	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 sabbatical
				Sp 2024 – Sp 2025

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Adam Rechs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Amy Wallace	Division of Academic	Provost Designee: AVP	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
	Affairs	for Academic Excellence	
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	Fall 2023-Sp 2024