

Exceptional Assigned Time Subcommittee 2024-2025

Updated 3/26/2025

Committee Chair: Kyle Caler Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Praveen Meduri	Electrical &	ECS	College	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
	Electronic Engineering		Representative	Sabbatical Sp 2025
Alma Flores	Undergraduate	COE	College	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
	Studies		Representative	
Rachel Miller	Art	A&L	College	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
			Representative	
Kyle Caler	Social Work	HHS	College	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
			Representative	
Sharon Flicker	Psychology	SSIS	College	Fall 2023 – Sp 2025
			Representative	
Pooria Assadi	Management &	COB	College	Fall 2024 – Sp 2026
	Organizations		Representative	
Ben Amata	Library	LIB	College	Fall 2024 – Sp 2026
			Representative	
Vacant		NSM	College	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
			Representative	

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Chevelle	Division of Academic	Dean for Graduate	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Newsome	Affairs	Studies & Academic	
		Services, Planning, &	
		Accreditation.	
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	Fall 2024-Sp 2025