

Exceptional Assigned Time Subcommittee 2025-2026

Updated 5/20/2025

Committee Chair: Vacant Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Pooria Assadi	Management & Organizations	СОВ	College Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2026
Ben Amata	Library	LIB	College Representative	Fall 2024 – Sp 2026
Vacant		ECS	College Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Vacant		COE	College Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Rey Jeong	Art	A&L	College Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Rachel Hill	Nursing	HHS	College Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Sharon Flicker	Psychology	SSIS	College Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027
Eliza Morris	Physics & Astronomy	NSM	College Representative	Fall 2025 – Sp 2027

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Division of Academic Affairs	Dean for Graduate Studies & Academic Services, Planning, & Accreditation.	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
Vacant	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	Fall 2025-Sp 2026