

## Livingston Annual Faculty Lecture Committee 2024-2025

Updated 3/20/2025

Committee Chair: Tom Krabacher Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Tom Krabacher	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Daun Jang	Accountancy	COB	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Vacant		COE	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Nicole Fox	Criminal Justice	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Lynn Sanborn	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Jasmine Wade	Ethnic Studies	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Rebekkah Mulholland	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Ilhan Tuzcu	Mechanical Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members – Term one year: Fall 2024 – Spring 2025

Name	Unit	Position
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair
Amy Liu	Faculty Senate	Faculty Policies Committee Liaison