

RESEARCH AND CREATIVE ACTIVITY (RCA) SUBCOMMITTEE

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 11:00 am OREID Conference Room, Suite 2520, University Library

MEMBERS

Sadaf Ashtari (Business), Anna Harper (Library), June Hee Kwon (Asian Studies Program), Katherine McReynolds (Chemistry), Lisa Romero (Doctorate in Educational Leadership), Abhijeet Shirsat (Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration), Nancy Sweet (English), Mahyar Zarghami (Electrical & Electronic Engineering)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Yvonne Harris (Office of Research, Innovation, and Economic Development), Adam Rechs, (Faculty Senate)

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum

(Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda.)

- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from February 19, 2020
- 5. Deliberation and selection of awardees of both the Early Career and Senior RSCA Awards
- **6. Next meeting:** March 11, 2020 (Approve final RCA Awards list)
- 7. Adjourn