

Research and Creative Activity Awards Subcommittee 2024-2025

Updated 2/11/2025

Committee Chair: Nikolaos Lazaridis Committee Vice Chair: Mei Shei

Voting Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Vacant		HHS	Spring 2025 only
Samantha McClellan	Library	LIB	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
June Hee Kwon	Asian Studies	SSIS	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
Vacant		At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Brendan Lindsay	Faculty Senate	FPC Member	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
		Liaison	
Santosh Kandel	Mathematics and Statistics	NSM	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
Rohollah Moghadam	Electrical and Electronic	ECS	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
	Engineering		
Nikolaos Lazaridis	History	A&L	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Sudipta Mukherjee	Marketing & Supply Chain	СОВ	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
	Management		·
Mei Shen	Teaching Credentials	COE	Fall 2024-Sp 2027

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members: Term – One Year Fall 2024 – Spring 2025

Name	Unit	Position
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair
Lisa Hammersley	Office of Research, Innovation and Economic Development	Interim AVP ORIED