

Research and Creative Activity Awards Subcommittee 2025-2026

Updated 5/20/2025

Committee Chair: Nikolaos Lazaridis (Term: 2025-2026)

Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Santosh Kandel	Mathematics and Statistics	NSM	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
Rohollah Moghadam	Electrical and Electronic	ECS	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
	Engineering		_ ;;
Nikolaos Lazaridis	History	A&L	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Sudipta Mukherjee	Marketing & Supply Chain Management	СОВ	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Mei Shen	Teaching Credentials	COE	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Vacant	Faculty Senate	FPC Member	Fall 2025-Sp 2026
		Liaison	
Vacant		At-Large	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Rachel Stark	Library	LIB	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Rachel Flamenbaum	Anthropology	SSIS	Fall 2025-Sp 2028
Gwen Begue	Kinesiology	HHS	Fall 2025-Sp 2028

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members: Term – One Year Fall 2025 – Spring 2026

•				
	Name	Unit	Position	
	Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	
	Lisa Hammersley	Office of Research,	Interim AVP ORIED	
		Innovation and Economic		
		Development		