

READMISSIONS SUBCOMMITTEE AGENDA

October 18, 2019 10:00 am Location TBD Chair: Elizabeth Lyon Vice Chair: James Miranda

VOTING MEMBERS

Heather Diaz Patrick Ettinger HyunGyung Joo Elisabeth Liles Elizabeth Lyon Noelle McCurley James Miranda Emily Wickelgren

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends
Adam Rechs	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio Faculty Senate Chair	Sp. 2020
Vacant	Faculty Senate Academic Policies Committee	APC Liaison	Sp. 2020

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Approval of the Agenda
- 5. Approval of Minutes from Oct. 14, 2019
- 6. Continue review of applications for readmission

Adjournment