

Visiting Scholars Subcommittee 2024-2025

Updated 2/11/2025

Committee Chair: Ryan Fuller Committee Vice Chair: Amy Liu

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Robin Fogel-Shrive	Teaching	COE	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
	Credentials			
Kathryn Kasic	Communication	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
	Studies			
Lynn Tashiro	Center for	CTL	CTL	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
	Teaching and		Director	
	Learning			
Patrick Pieng	Undergraduate	COE	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
	Studies			
Amir Motlagh	Civil Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
Kisun Nam	Social Work	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
Amy Liu	Sociology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
Bin Lu	Mathematics &	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
	Statistics			-
Ryan Fuller	Management &	COB	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2027
	Organizations			_

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Elvia Ramirez	Faculty Senate	Faculty Policies	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
	-	Committee Liaison	·