

## Writing and Reading Subcommittee 2023-2024

Updated 9/27/2023

Committee Chair: Angela Clark-Oates Committee Vice Chair: Kyle Swan

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Kyle Swan	Philosophy	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
Angela Clark-Oates	English Department	A&L	GWAR Coordinator	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
Suzanne Ogilby	Accounting	COB	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
Sarah Jouganatos	Graduate & Professional Studies	COE	At-Large	Fall 2021-Sp 2024
Troy Topping	Mechanical Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
Katherine Jamieson	Kinesiology	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2021-Sp 2024
Jasdeep Pannu	Mathematics & Statistics	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026
Vacant		SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2026

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Adam Rechs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Jim German	Office of Academic Affairs	Dean of Undergraduate Studies	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Lynn Tashiro	Center for Teaching and Learning	Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Ántonia Peigahi	Faculty Senate	GE/GRPC Committee Liaison	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Hogan Hayes	English Department	Coordinator of the Writing Program	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Vacant		WRAC Coordinator	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Julian Heather	English Department	TESOL Liaison	Fall 2023-Sp 2024
Vacant		English Department Representative	Fall 2023-Sp 2024