Meet the Faculty Advancement Team

Robin Carter Headshot

Robin Carter

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
carterr@csus.edu
T (916) 278-2913

Jackie Kernen

Jackie Kernen

Manager of Academic Personnel
jkernen@csus.edu
T (916) 278-7415

VeRonica Busby

Labor Relations Manager
v.busby@csus.edu
T (916) 278-5481

Justin Gaulke

Justin Gaulke

Academic Personnel Analyst
Contact for Athletics, Library, and Colleges of Arts & Letters, Health & Human Services, and Natural Sciences & Math
gaulke@csus.edu
T (916) 278-5377

Casey Valdez

Casey Valdez

Academic Personnel Analyst
Contact for Colleges of Business Administration, Education, Engineering & Computer Science, and Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies
casey.valdez@csus.edu
T (916) 278-6741

Ana Azad

Ana Azad

Confidential Administrative Support
aazad@csus.edu 
T (916) 278-2913
F (916) 278-2260