

University Appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee 2015-2016

Monday, March 7, 2016 3:00 – 5:00 pm, Lobby Suite, Union

MEMBERS

Smile Dube, Economics (SSIS)
Marya Endriga, Psychology (SSIS)
Leilani Hall, Library
Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS)
John LaRocco, Management (CBA) (Chair)
Randolph Mayes, Philosophy (A&L) (Vice Chair)

Jana Noel (EDU)
Bridget Parsh, Nursing (HHS)
Miles Roberts, Geography (NSM)
Vacant (ECS)
Vacant (Counseling)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Sylvester Bowie, Faculty Senate Kathy Garcia, Faculty Senate Christine Lovely, Human Resources Vacant (ASI)

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Announcements
- 4. Approval of the Minutes February 15, 2016 Attachment: <u>UARTP 15/16-24</u>
- 5. Physics ARTP Document
- 6. Post Tenure Review
 - a. CBA Section 15.35
 - b. UARTP Policy Section 9.06
 - c. Draft Amendments
- 7. Subcommittee Reports and Action
- 8. Documents Pending in Units
- 9. Depository for ARTP Documents
- 10. Electronic submissions of WPAF's
 - a. Pilot Project
- 11. Other Business
- 12, Adjournment