

## UNIVERSITY APPOINTMENT, RETENTION, TENURE AND PROMOTION COMMITTEE 2015-2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

3:00 - 5:00 pm, Tahoe Hall 1010 - CBA Dean's Conference Room

## **MEMBERS**

Smile Dube, Economics (SSIS)

Jana Noel, Graduate and Professional Studies (EDU)

Marya Endriga, Psychology (SSIS)

Bridget Parsh, Nursing (HHS)

Leilani Hall, Library

Miles Roberts, Geography (NSM)

Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS)

John LaRocco, Management (CBA) (Chair)

Randolph Mayes, Philosophy (A&L) (Vice Chair)

Vacant (EDU)

Vacant (Counseling)

## NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Sylvester Bowie, Faculty Senate Jake Hurley, Human Resources

Kathy Garcia, Faculty Senate Vacant (ASI)

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Announcements
- 4. Approval of the Minutes April 18, 2016 Attachment: UARTP 15/16-27
- 5. HR Update
- 6. Summer Meetings
  - a. Possible Resolution Attachment: <u>UARTP 15/16-28</u>
- 7. U-ARTP Policy Section 4.08E Annual Review
- 8. Subcommittee Process
- 9. Subcommittee Reports and Action
- 10. Depository for ARTP Documents
- 11. Electronic submissions of WPAF's
  - a. Pilot Project
- 12. Documents Pending in Units
- 13. Other Business
- 14. Adjournment