

UNIVERSITY APPOINTMENT, RETENTION, TENURE AND PROMOTION COMMITTEE 2016-2017

Monday, July 11, 2016 10:00 am – 12:00 pm, 275 Sacramento Hall

MEMBERS

Smile Dube, Economics (SSIS) Marya Endriga, Psychology (SSIS) Leilani Hall, Library Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS) John LaRocco, Management (CBA) (Chair) Randolph Mayes, Philosophy (A&L) (Vice Chair)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Julian Heather, Faculty Senate Chair Kathy Garcia, Faculty Senate Jana Noel, Graduate and Professional Studies (EDU) Miles Roberts, Geography (NSM) Vacant (HHS) Vacant (ECS) Vacant (EDU) Vacant (Counseling)

Jake Hurley, Human Resources Vacant (ASI)

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of the Agenda
- 2. Announcements
- 3. Approval of the Minutes May 2, 2016

Attachment: UARTP 16/17-01

- 4. Consideration of Unit Documents
- 5. Expedited Section 6.06 Requests
- 6. Update on Section 6.06 Operation
- 7. Other Business