UPDATED 1/1/2023 University Budget Advisory Committee (UBAC)

Faculty Members

Ajay Singh Andrew Hertzoff David Lang Michael McKeough

Administration/Staff Members

Sheree Meyer, UBAC Chair Jennifer Harris Tatiana Azad Nikki Khamsouksay Angel Thayer

Students

Simran Thandi Christopher Pacheco Carlos

Support Staff to Committee

Lauren Garrett Diana Lynch