UPDATED 4/15/24 President's Budget Advisory Committee (PBAC)

Faculty Members

Carolyn Gibbs David Lang Hellen Lee Ajay Singh

Administration/Staff Members

Sheree Meyer, PBAC Chair Tatiana Azad Karyl Burwell Jennifer Harris Nikki Khamsouksay

Students

Colin Kemp Steven James Murphy

Support Staff to Committee

Diana Lynch