UPDATED 3/7/25 University Budget Advisory Committee (UBAC)

Faculty Members

Carolyn Gibbs David Lang Hellen Lee Ajay Singh

Administration/Staff Members

Greg Shaw, UBAC Chair Tatiana Azad Karyl Burwell Natalie Daniel Nikki Khamsouksay

Students

Jian Dong Jasmit Singh

Support Staff to Committee

Kendall Newman Diana Lynch