

Administration & Business Affairs 2023 Staff Recognition Program



Quito Carto

Celebrating Our Nominees and Winners at the Summer Social

Staff Peer to Peer Creativity Alfredo Machuca

Customer Engagement Jeff Vargas

Positive Attitude Showntia Varner

Subject Matter Expert
Orrlando Mayes

Team Player
Michael Gill

Leadership Peer to Peer

Tabitha Leeds Nicole Lack Sarah Hansen

Valued Staff

Grant Watkins Michael Kramer Kimberley Holmberg Lolita Lueras Emily Parmelee

Resiliency

Dante Jadavi Kathleen Paclibar Nicole Barksdale Matthew Smith Jason Miller

Team Awards

Human Resources - Payroll Department

Dante Jadavi

Jack Gonzalez

Theresa Graham

Jeff Vargas

Jessica Urtecho

Marissa Carmona

Donna Huckleby

Accounts Payable & Travel Department

Sarah David

Showntia Varner

Michelle Adams

Lan Pham

Pascal Mudawa

Kayla Cooper

Makenna Barber

Hong He

Facilities Management - Grounds Team

Erik Skall

Matthew Perrin

David Carpenter

Nicole McDavid

Domindor Reclusado

Luis Sanchez

Glen Boehl

Michael Castanon

Jesus Gutierrez

Juan Marquez

Jason McHarg

Lorenso Mejia

Rafael Mejia

James Meredith

Fabricio Morales

Jamie Ochoa-Alvaro

Alejandro Raya

Jose Soto

Chardik Teves