Chapter Leaders

Art Alumni

Joy Bertinuson ’93 (Art)
art.alumni@csus.edu 

Asian Pacific Islander (API) Alumni

Nikki Khamsouksay, MBA ‘15
api.alumni@csus.edu 

Associated Students Inc., Alumni

Jennifer Barber, Alumni Relations Staff
jbarber@csus.edu

Black Alumni

Jackie Morris-Henderson '87 (Business Administration), ’92 (Communications Studies)
BlackAlumniChapter@csus.edu 

Business Alumni

Deanna Daly ’01 (Business Administration), MBA '09
business.alumni@csus.edu 

Communication Studies Alumni

Braley Ferris, Alumni Relations Staff
alumni.chapters@csus.edu 

Construction Management Alumni

Steve Tankersley '10 (Construction Management)
cm.alumni@csus.edu 

Criminal Justice Alumni

Tim Croisdale, MS ’99 (Criminal Justice)
criminaljustice.alumni@csus.edu 

Engineering & Computer Science (ECS) Alumni

Mike Bell '10 (Mechanical Engineering), MS ’17 (Mechanical Engineering)
ecs.alumni@csus.edu 

Fraternity and Sorority Alumni (prospective)

Braley Ferris, Alumni Relations Staff
alumni.chapters@csus.edu 

GE Honors Alumni

Braley Ferris, Alumni Relations Staff
alumni.chapters@csus.edu 

#HornetProud Alumni (prospective)

Braley Ferris, Alumni Relations Staff
alumni.chapters@csus.edu 

Hornets Policy & Politics Alumni (HPPA)

Mariana Sabeniano ’06 (Government)
hppa.alumni@csus.edu 

Latino Alumni

Alfonso Martinez ’08 (Computer Engineering)
latino.alumni@csus.edu 

LGBTQ+ Alumni (prospective)

Braley Ferris, Alumni Relations Staff
alumni.chapters@csus.edu 

Men's Basketball Alumni & Friends

Zach Vail '89 (Economics)
basketball.alumni@csus.edu 

Nursing Alumni

Dianna Costa ’71 (Nursing), ’90 (Credential)
nursing.alumni@csus.edu 

Placer Alumni

Holly Tiche ’89 (Business Administration)
placer.alumni@csus.edu 

Speech Pathology & Audiology Alumni

Braley Ferris, Alumni Relations Staff
alumni.chapters@csus.edu 

Veterans Alumni

Frances Palu ’14 (Sociology)
veterans.alumni@csus.edu 

World Languages & Cultures Alumni

Brandon McMillen ’13 (International Relations)
wlc.alumni@csus.edu 

World Languages and Cultures

Placer Alumni Chapter

Latino Alumni Chapter

HPPA Chapter

ECS and CM scholarships

Business Chapter

Black Alumni Chapter

API Chapter