The Evaluation Steering Committee

The evaluation Steering Committee includes faculty, student, and staff as well as representatives from all campus colleges and divisions. See the table below to find your representative.

Name Department/Subject Area Role Email
Steve Perez Academic Affairs Project Sponsor
Christine Miller Information Resources & Technology Project Sponsor
Dennis Dahlquist Electrical Engineering Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC) Faculty Representative
Carolyn Gibbs Art Department & Design Department Center for Teaching & Learning (CTL) Faculty Representative
Kyle Swan Philosophy Department College of Arts & Letters Faculty Representative kyle.swan@csus.ed
Feng "Oliver" Liu Marketing and Supply Chain Management College of Business Administration Faculty Representative
Steve Daley Teaching Credentials College of Education Faculty Representative
Yong Suh Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering & Computer Science Faculty Representative
Michael McKeough Physical Therapy College of Health & Human Services Faculty Representative
Lisa Hammersley Interim Associate Dean of NSM Dean/Associate Dean Representative
Kimberly Mulligan Biological Sciences College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics Faculty Representative
Sharon Furtak Psychology College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Faculty Representative
Bin Zhang Library Library Faculty Representative
Quincy Corsey Associated Students, Inc. Student Representative
Vacant Associated Students, Inc. Student Representative
Vacant Associated Students, Inc. Student Representative
Don Hunt Associate Vice President, Enrollment and Student Services Student Affairs Representative
Hsiang "Sean" Liu Faculty Coordinator of Tutoring & Peer Advising (PARC) Student Affairs Representative
April Qian Academic Technology & Creative Services ATCS Representative and Testing Lead
Teresa Palmer IRT Project Management Office Project Manager
Jeff Dillon IRT Web & Mobile Services Director Technical Lead
Jen Schwedler IRT Manager of Instructional Technology Training, Support, & Accessibility Lead
Yuan Liu IRT Web & Mobile Services LMS Administrator Representative
Courtney Zuke IRT Communications Expert Communications Lead
Chris Wessendorf Administration & Business Affairs Procurement Consultant
Jeremiah Woolsey College of Continuing Education CCE Representative