Skip to main content

Academic Areas

Undergraduate Studies in Education

Students

Teaching
Credentials

Students raising their hands

Graduate and Professional Studies in Education

Student Studying

Doctorate in Educational Leadership

Students meeting

In The Spotlight

Sarah Ives: Outstanding Teaching

Sarah Ives

Lisa Romero: Outstanding Scholarly & Creative Activities

Lisa Romero

Sept. 20: ReinventEd Grand Finale

ReinventEd 2018

Sept. 17-21: CelebratEd Week


CelebratEd 2018

Want to know more about our programs or stay informed about events at the College?

Subscribe to our mailing list

Contact us

Dean's Office: Undergraduate Studies: Teaching Credentials Graduate and Professional Studies Doctorate in Educational Leadership
Alexander M. “Sasha” Sidorkin, Dean
sidorkin@csus.edu
Sheri Hembree, Undergraduate Studies Chair
hembrees@csus.edu
Stephanie Biagetti, Teaching Credentials Chair
sbiagetti@csus.edu
Elisabeth Liles,
Graduate and Professional
Studies Chair
eliles@csus.edu
Julian Vasquez Heilig, Director
heilig@csus.edu
La Tina Gago, Assistant to the Dean
latina@csus.edu
College of Education directory