Skip to main content

Academic Areas

Undergraduate Studies in Education

Students gather in a  group

Teaching
Credentials

Students raising their hands

Graduate and Professional Studies in Education

Student Studying

Doctorate in Educational Leadership

Students meeting

In The Spotlight

Faculty Spotlights

Faculty faces in a collage

Services

Graphic including Map of California

Program Videos

YouTube poster image of online lecturers

News & Events

Students at an event's registration table

Want to know more about our programs or stay informed about events at the College?

Subscribe to our mailing list

Contact us

Dean's Office: Undergraduate Studies: Teaching Credentials: Graduate and Professional Studies: Doctorate in Educational Leadership:
Alexander M. “Sasha” Sidorkin, Dean
sidorkin@csus.edu
Sheri Hembree, Undergraduate Studies Chair
hembrees@csus.edu
Stephanie Biagetti, Teaching Credentials Chair
sbiagetti@csus.edu
Elisabeth Liles,
Graduate and Professional
Studies Chair
eliles@csus.edu
Julian Vasquez Heilig, Director
heilig@csus.edu
La Tina Gago, Assistant to the Dean
latina@csus.edu
College of Education directory