College Committee - Dean's Advisory Council

Committee Structure
21 members: 9 voting members & 12 non-voting members

Dean’s Advisory Council (DAC)
9 voting members / 12 non-voting members = 21 total members
Current Charge
Dean’s Advisory CouncilMonitors implementation of STRATEGIC PLAN, conducts final review of committee actions, provides official communication to university committees, promotes cross-department & cross committee communication flow, generates and adopts policies related to curriculum, resources, etc., review of Dean and AD per university policy  (Committee reps, Branch Chairs, Branch Reps, Dean/AD, staff reps, ASI Dir.)
 

Meeting Schedule
Fourth Thursday, 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm, Eureka 223


Committee Members

Dean’s Advisory Council (DAC)
9 voting members / 12 non-voting members = 21 total members
4th Thursday, 1:15 pm – 2:45 pm, EUR 223
Name
Represent
Voting
Email
Term Expires
Alexander Sidorkin
Dean or Designee
X
sidorkin@csus.edu
 
Pia Wong
Associate Dean
 
wongp@csus.edu
 
Karen Davis O’Hara
Associate Dean
 
kdohara@csus.edu
 
Julian Heilig
EDD Director
X
jheilig@csus.edu
 
Stephanie Biagetti
Chair, Credentials
X
sbiagetti@csus.edu
 
Elisabeth Liles
Chair, Graduate
X
eliles@csus.edu
 
Sherri Hembree
Chair, Undergraduate
X
 hembrees@csus.edu
 
Jose Cintron
Credentials
X
cintron @csus.edu
 
Lisa Romero
Graduate
X
lisa.romero@gmail.com
 
Sherrie Carinci
Undergraduate
X
carincis@csus.edu
Kim Ross
Staff
X
rossk@csus.edu
 
Kristen Alexander     
Undergraduate (alternate)
 
kalexand@skymail.csus.edu
 
Eun Mi Cho
Credentials (alternate)
 
eunmicho@csus.edu
 
Jose Chavez
Graduate (alternate)
 
chavez@csus.edu
 
 
ASI
 
asiedudirector@csus.edu
 
Elisabeth Liles/Sarah Ives
CATTE
 
eliles@csus.edu/sarah.ives@csus.edu
 
Katy Romo
Budget Analyst
 
romok@csus.edu
 
Patrick Pieng/Mae Chaplin
CRRC
 
Patrick.pieng@csus.edu/mae.chaplin@csus.edu
 
Sarah Graham/Elisa Michals
ERI
 
sarah.graham@csus.edu/emichals@csus.edu
 
Aaminah Norris/Carly Scarton
TAC
 
aaminah.norris@csus.edu/carly.scarton@csus.edu
 
Lisa Romero
SPAR
 
lisa.romero@csus.edu
 
Amber Gonzalez
SSOAR
 
amber.gonzalez@csus.edu
 
Jenna Porter/Dale Allender
MCE
 
jmporter@csus.edu/dale.allender@csus.edu
 
Amber Gonzalez
Faculty Senate
 
amber.gonzalez@csus.edu
 
Donna Wehner
Support, Dean’s Office
 
donna.wehner@csus.edu
 

* = Chair / Co-Chair


Questions
College of Education
Phone: (916) 278-6639 | Office: Eureka Hall 401