



Percussion Studio Recital

music for the small hours (2023) Emma O'Halloran (b. 1985)

Jordan Shippy and Chris Harris

The Offering (2001) Michael Burritt (b. 1962)

Leslie Vazquez

Hour of Change (2018) Shaun Tilburg (b. 1981)

Kenya Abdallah

Rain Dance (1988) Alice Gomez (b. 1960)

Trisha Pangan-Kennedy

Encantada (2010) Nathan Daughtrey (b. 1975)

Ben Jilbert

Until Dawn (2019) Arnor Chu (b. 2000)

Justin Respicio

March (1950/66) Elliot Carter (1908-2012)

Evan French

Toccata (2001) Anna Ignatowicz (b. 1968)

Chris Harris

Claire De Lune (1905) Claude Debussy (1862-1918)

arr. by Nick Baron

Heaven La

Moon Chasers (2014) Mark Ford (b. 1958)

Lalique Montesini

Backpacker (2012) Michael Aukofer (b. 1974)

Matt Amato

All percussion majors are students of Jordan Shippy.



WEDNESDAY, 7:00 P.M. OCTOBER 4, 2023 CAPISTRANO HALL 151