Employment

Working at Sacramento State

University Advancement at Sacramento State fosters relationships with alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to encourage private financial support for the students, faculty and exceptional programs that are hallmark to Sacramento State.

We seek to hire talented professionals who will share the University's vision for excellence and a commitment to the relationships built between Sacramento State and its supporters.

Current positions open in University Development:

None at this time.

All recruitments are managed through Sacramento State’s Division of Human Resources, including posting of available positions and acceptance of application materials. If you are a candidate for an open recruitment or aspire to working at Sacramento State, please contact Human Resources for further information. 

Staff Directory (ZIP 6030)


Development Staff

Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Associate Vice President
(916) 278-2835
tracy.newman@csus.edu

Tracy F. Latino-Newman
Tess Dyer

Director of Development 
College of Arts and Letters
(916) 278-5184

tdyer@csus.edu

Dyer-Tess_resized.png
Trent Lastinger

Director of Development 
Athletics

(916) 278-4016
trent.lastinger@csus.edu

Trent-Lastinger2.jpeg
Tim Richter

Director of Development
College of Business Administration

(916) 278-4282
richter@csus.edu

SS-Logo.jpg
Suzette Riddle

Director of Corporate and Foundation
Relations

(916) 278-3533
riddle@csus.edu

Suzette Riddle
Nebrisa Fish

Director of Development
College of Engineering and
Computer Science
(916) 278-2453
nebrisa.fish@csus.edu

Nebrisa Fish
Shanté Johnson

Director of Development
College of Health and Human Services
(916) 278-2577
sjohnson@csus.edu

Johnson_Shante.jpg
Jennifer Navarro

Director of Development
College of Natural Sciences
and Mathematics
(916) 278-6288
jennifer.navarro@csus.edu

Jennifer Navarro
Lora Hollingsworth

Director of Development 
Planned Giving

(916) 278-6989
lora.hollingsworth@csus.edu

SS-Logo.jpg
Angelique Kennedy

Director of Development 
Student Affairs

(916) 278-2612
a.kennedy@csus.edu

Kennedy,-Angelique-1218.2018-1.jpg
Maurya Perazzo

Development Associate
(916) 278-4079
mperazzo@csus.edu

Perazzo,-Maurya2.jpg
Tessa Haden

Development Associate
(916) 278-6989
tessahaden@csus.edu

Haden,-Tessa-12-18-2.jpg

  

Principal Gifts & Campaign

Antoinette Vojtech

Executive Director of Principal
Gifts and Campaign

(916) 278-4912
antoinette.vojtech@csus.edu

Vojtech,-Antoinette-12-18.jpg

  

Annual Giving

Sharon Takeda

Executive Director of Annual Giving
(916) 278-3922
sharon.takeda@csus.edu

takeda-sharon
Erica Kobbe

Senior Annual Giving Officer
(916) 278-2140
kobbe@csus.edu

Kobbe,-Erica-12-18-2.jpg
Theresa Holden

Development Officer for
Leadership Annual Giving

(916) 278-2313
t.holden@csus.edu

Holden,-Theresa-12-18-2.jpg


Advancement Services

Lisa Woodard-Mink

Director of Advancement Services,
Stewardship, and Planned Giving
(916) 278-3852
lisa.woodard-mink@csus.edu

Lisa
Ryan Artis

Advancement Services Associate
(916) 278-2454
ryan.artis@csus.edu

Ryan Artis
Madonna Barlow

Operations Analyst
(916) 278-3998
mkbarlow@csus.edu

Barlow,-Madonna-12.2018.jpg
Hannah Kook

Prospect Research Analyst
(916) 278-3885
hkook@csus.edu

Hannah Kook
Jennifer Laam

Prospect Research Analyst
(916) 278-8014
j.laam@csus.edu

SS-Logo.jpg
Jackie Morris-Henderson

Scholarship Fund Steward
(916) 278-6931
jackie@csus.edu

logo
Marisa Rollin

Financial Gift Steward
(916) 278-7735
mrollin@csus.edu

Marisa Rollin
Kenneth J. Soto

Advancement Services Analyst
(916) 278-3549
kjsoto@csus.edu

Kenneth J. Soto