Graduate Council


Member Representing/Term Ends E-mail
Chevelle Newsome, Chair Graduate Dean
Michele Foss-Snowden College of Arts and Letters (2020)
Jai Joon Lee College of Business Administration (2019)
Jill Matsueda College of Continuing Education (2019)
Geni Cowan College of Education (2020)
Tom Matthews College of Engineering and Computer Science (2019)
Yvette Farmer College of Health and Human Services (2020)
Ben Amata Library (2019)
Jaime Kneitel College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics (2020)
Lisa Harrison College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies (2020)
GSPC, Faculty Senate designee
Graduate Student, Associated Students, Inc.
Staff : Diana Duran Dean’s Assistant