Part-time Faculty

Barger, Laura

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Fall 2018 Office Hours: Prior to class on Tuesday, or scheduled as needed
 
Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

laura.barger@csus.edu

Brinko, Aaron

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

brincko@csus.edu

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Fall 2018 Office Hours: W, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

gacasazza@ucdavis.edu


Fisher, Brent

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M/W, 7:00am - 7:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-6401

brent.fisher@csus.edu

Dejager, Daniel

 Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Fall 2018 Office Hours: Th, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5383

daniel.dejager@csus.edu


Garcia, William

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M, 8:45am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

garcia@csus.edu

Greenwald, Matthew

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193A

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M/W, 10:15am - 11:15am or by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

greenwald@csus.edu


Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Fall 2018 Office Hours: Th, 3:15pm - 5:45pm

Office Phone: by email

choyt@csus.edu

Jackson, Edward

Office Location: Athletics 2040B

Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW, 11:00am - 11:50am

Office Phone: by email

edward.jackson@csus.edu

Jinguji, Tad

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Fall 2018 Office Hours: W, 5:15pm - 6:00pm
 
Office Phone: by email

tad.jinguji@csus.edu



Kaminaka, Danielle

Office Location: Athletics 2060A

Fall 2018 Office Hours: T/Th, 8:30am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-5383

danielle.kaminaka@csus.edu

Lupercio, Pedro

Office Location: Athletics 2300A

Fall 2018 Office Hours: T/Th, 9:00am -

11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

pedro.lupercio@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015

Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW, 9:00am - 11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

long-nicholson@csus.edu


Moua, Mai

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Fall 2018 Office Hours: Th, 5:00pm - 5:50pm 

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

mai.moua@csus.edu

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Fall 2018 Office Hours: T,  4:15pm-5:00pm & Th, 4:15pm - 5:45pm

Office Phone - (916) 278-5016

dnferris@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW, 2:05pm - 3:10pm & T/Th, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

rpenwell@csus.edu

Rogaski, Kenneth

Office Location: Solano Hall 2022

Fall 2018 Office Hours: T, 5:00pm - 5:30pm or by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-4523

ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

 

Schaal, Karine

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW, 1:30pm - 2:30pm 

Office Phone: by email

karine.schaal@csus.edu


Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 2004

Fall 2018 Office Hours: T/Th, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Office Phone: by email

megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Location: Yosemite 127/ 135

Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW, 1:15pm - 1:30pm, 2:45pm - 3:00pm, 4:15 pm - 4:30pm

Office Phone: by email

tompkins@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Fall 2018 Office Hours: F, 8:30am - 9:30am; by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

solorio@csus.edu

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193A

Fall 2018 Office Hours: F, 112:00am - 12:00pm or by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

heather.swanson@csus.edu

Walsh, Diane

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Fall 2018 Office Hours: W/Th, 1:00pm - 2:30pm or by appointment
 
Office Phone: (916) 278-7594

walsh.d@csus.edu

Walsh, Jason

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M, 3:00pm - 4:00pm; by appointment only & Th, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Office Phone: (203) 417-2022

jason.walsh@csus.edu

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Fall 2018 Office Hours:MW, 8:45am - 9:30am & T/Th, by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

mrr76@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Office Phone: by email

younis@csus.edu