Part-time Faculty

Barger, Laura

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M, 5:00pm - 6:00pm & 8:50pm - 9:50pm 
 
Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

laura.barger@csus.edu

Brinko, Aaron

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M, 3:00pm - 4:00pm & W, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

brincko@csus.edu

Burton, Jennifer

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Spring 2019 Office Hours:Th, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
 
Office Phone: by email

j.burton@csus.edu

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Spring 2019 Office Hours: W, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Corcoran, Patrick

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Th, 5:00pm - 6:00pm in YSM 119
 
Office Phone: (916) 873-2813

corcoran@csus.edu

Dejager, Daniel

 Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Th, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5383

daniel.dejager@csus.edu

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T/Th, 7:00am - 7:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-6401

brent.fisher@csus.edu


Garcia, William

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M, 8:45am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

garcia@csus.edu

Frankenberger, David

 Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M, 5:00pm - 5:50pm

Office Phone: by email

david.frankenberger@csus.edu


 

Greenwald, Matthew

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193A

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M/W, 10:15am - 11:15am or by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-4104

greenwald@csus.edu

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M, 2:30pm - 4:30pm & Th, 11:30am - 1:15pm

Office Phone: by email

choyt@csus.edu

Jackson, Edward

Office Location: Athletics 2040B

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M. 10:50am - 11:50am

Office Phone: by email

edward.jackson@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M, 10:30am - 11:45am & W, 2:30pm - 3:45pm

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

long-nicholson@csus.edu

Lupercio, Pedro

Office Location: Athletics 2300A

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T/Th, 9:00am - 11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

pedro.lupercio@csus.edu


Moua, Mai

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Th, 5:00pm - 5:50pm 

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

mai.moua@csus.edu

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T,  4:15pm-5:00pm & Th, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Office Phone - (916) 278-5016

dnferris@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Spring 2019 Office Hours:  T/Th, 2:05pm - 3:30pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

rpenwell@csus.edu

 

 

Rogaski, Kenneth

Office Location: Solano Hall 2022

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T, 5:00pm - 5:30pm or by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-4523

ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T/Th, 8:00pm - 9:00pm online

Office Phone: by email

megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Spring 2019 Office Hours: F, 8:30am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

rsolorio@csus.edu

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Spring 2019 Office Hours: F, 112:00am - 12:00pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

heather.swanson@csus.edu

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Location: Yosemite 127/ 135

Spring 2019 Office Hours: MW, 11:45am - 12:00pm; 1:15pm - 1:30pm & 2:45pm - 3:00pm

Office Phone: by email

tompkins@csus.edu

Walsh, Jason

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Th, 5:00pm -6:00pm
 
Office Phone: (203) 417-2022

jason.walsh@csus.edu

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Spring 2019 Office Hours:

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

mrr76@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Fall 2018 Office Hours: Th, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Office Phone: by email

younis@csus.edu

Zinner, George

Office Location: SOlano 4038

Spring 2019 Office Hours: By Appointment

Office Phone: by email

geroge.zinner@csus.edu