School of Nursing Staff

Dr. Tanya Altmann - (916) 278-1504
School of Nursing Chair
altmannt@csus.edu

Sara Niekamp - (916) 278-6714
Administrative Support Coordinator II 
sara.niekamp@csus.edu

Melissa Timpson - (916) 278-7246
Administrative Support Coordinator II 
mt2334@saclink.csus.edu

Mylah Nurse - (916) 278-5076
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Mylah.nurse@csus.edu

Robert Fleet - (916) 278-7227
Instructional Support Assistant III
fleetr@csus.edu

Jovonn Lee - (916) 278-5943
Instructional Support Tech II
jovonn.lee@csus.edu

Heidi Travis - (916) 278-6526
Student Services Professional II
heidi.travis@csus.edu

Vacant - 
Administrative Support Assistant II

 

Student Assistants

Yasmine Campos

Brunieh Dias

Samantha Rosander

Stacy Sahagun

Anthony Modesto

rntobsn@csus.edu