Dr. Joseph Anderson

janderso@csus.edu

Joseph Anderson, Ph.D., ACSW
Professor

Dr. Jude Antonyappan

judea@csus.edu

Jude Antonyappan, Ph.D.
Professor

Dr. Tyler Arguello

tyler.arguell@csus.edu

Tyler Arguello, Ph.D., DCSW, LCSW, ACSW
Assistant Professor

Dr. Stacey Ault

stacey.ault@csus.edu

Stacey Ault
Assistant Professor

Dr. Arturo Baiocchi

arturo.baiocchi@csus.edu

Arturo Baiocchi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Dr. Teiahsha Bankhead

bankhead@csus.edu

 
Associate Professor

Dr. Chrys Ramirez Barranti

barranti@csus.edu

Chrys Ramirez Barranti, Ph.D.
Professor

Dr. Sylvester Bowie

bowies@csus.edu

Sylvester Bowie, Ed.D., MSW
Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor

Dr. Joyce Burris

burrisj@csus.edu

 
Professor

Dr. Kyle Caler

kyle.caler@csus.edu

Kyle Caler
Assistant Professor

Dr. Susanna Curry

curry@csus.edu

Curry-Suzanna_DSC7567_web.jpg
Assistant Professor

Dr. David Demetral

demo6@csus.edu

David Demetral, Ph.D., LCSW
Professor

Maria Dinis, Ph.D., MSW

dinis@csus.edu

Maria Dinis, Ph.D.
Admissions Director
Professor

Dr. Ethan Evans

ethan.evans@csus.edu

Ethan Evans
Assistant Professor

Dr. Krishna Guadalupe

krishnag@csus.edu

 
Professor

Dr. Robin Kennedy

kennedyr@csus.edu

 
Professor

Dr. Serge Lee

lees@csus.edu

Serge C Lee, Ph.D.
Graduate Program Director
Professor

Dr. Susan Nakaoka

nakaoka@csus.edu

S. Nakaoka
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kisun Nam

knam@csus.edu

Kisun Nam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Dr. David Nylund

dknylund@csus.edu

David Nylund, Ph.D., LCSW
Professor

Dr. Maura O'Keefe

okeefem@csus.edu

 
Professor

Dr. Jennifer Price Wolf

wolf@csus.edu

Jennifer Price Wolf 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Susan Taylor

taylors@csus.edu

 
Professor

Dr. Santos Torres, Jr.

torres@csus.edu

Santos Torres, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor

Dr. Francis Yuen

fyuen@csus.edu

Francis Yuen, DSW, ACSW
Professor

Emeritus

Emanuel Gale

 
Professor

Department Chair

Dr. Dale Russell

drussell@csus.edu

 

Title IV-E Stipend Program

Dr. Tracy Kent

kentt@csus.edu

tracywork pic.jpg
Title IV-E Program Director/Coordinator

Eric Grant

egrant@csus.edu

EricGrant.jpg
Liaison

Mary Hill-Hughes

hillhugh@csus.edu

Mary Hill-Hughes
Liaison

Marian Kubiak

m.kubiak@csus.edu

Marian Kubiak
Liaison

Lisa Marsh

lisa.marsh@csus.edu

Lisa Marsh-photo Web.jpg
Liaison

Field Education

Mimi Lewis

mimi.lewis@csus.edu

Mimi Lewis, LCSW, DCSW, CADCII
Field Education Director
Lecturer

Kelly Richmond-Moore

kelly.moore@csus.edu

Kelly-R-M.jpg
Field Education Coordinator

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours ~ Click on faculty name