Spring 2018 History Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

NAME OFFICE HOURS ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Adams, Stephen MON/WED 11:15 - 11:50AM or BY APPT. BNC 1012 278-4919 adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Ahmed, Marwa TUES/THURS 10:30 - 11:00AM or BY APPT. TAH 3053 278-6428 marwa.helmy@csus.edu
Anderson, Christina MON/WED 12:00 - 1:00PM, TUES/THURS 3:00 - 4:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3075 278-4296 cla22@csus.edu 
Atamaz-Topcu, Serpil MON/WED 10:00 - 11:30AM or BY APPT. TAH 3057 278-7104 atamaztopcu@csus.edu
Austin, Paula TUES/THURS 2:30 - 4:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3097 278-6008 paula.austin@csus.edu
Barksdale, Dante MON 2:00 - 2:45PM & WED 1:15 - 2:45PM or BY APPT. TAH 3055 278-5637 d.barksdale@csus.edu
Beason, Mark HALF HOUR BEFORE and AFTER CLASS or BY APPT. BRH 217 278-5323 mark.beason@parks.ca.gov
Burke, Chloe
Pre-credential Coordinator & Student Succes Center Fellow
DROP IN: MON 2PM - 3PM, TUES 10AM - 11AM
TO SCHEDULE A 20-MINUTE APPT. GO TO: DRBURKE.SCHEDULETHING.COM MON/WED 3PM - 4PM, THURS 11AM - 12PM & FRI 11AM - 1PM
TAH 3099 278-5631 cburke@csus.edu

Castañeda, Christopher Pre-credential Advisor

MON/WED 1:30 - 2:30PM & TUES 3:00 - 4:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3094 278-6400 cjc@csus.edu
Clark, Thomas WED 4:45 - 5:45PM or BY APPT. TAH 3075 278-4296 tomclark@csus.edu
Cohen, Aaron MON/TUES/WED 4:30-5:30PM or BY APPT. TAH 3092 278-7209 cohenaj@csus.edu
Craft, George                 WED 10:30 - 11AM, THURS AFTER CLASS, 4:15PM or BY APPT. TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Crowder, Troy MON 11:00AM - 12PM, TUES 9:30 - 10:30AM, WED 10:00 - 11:00AM or BY APPT. BNC 1007 278-5327 troy.crowder@csus.edu
Dunn, Robert TUES/THURS 9:00 - 10:00AM or BY APPT. TAH 3075 278-4296 dunnr@csus.edu
Dym, Jeffrey ON SABBATICAL SPRING 2018 TAH 3088 278-4425 dym@csus.edu
Epperson, Michael TUES/THURS 2:00 - 3:00PM or BY APPT. BNC 1012 278-4919 epperson@csus.edu
Ettinger, Patrick                MON 2:00 - 3:00PM, WED 4:30 - 5:30PM or BY APPT. TAH 3090 278-6589 ettinger@csus.edu
Fields, Sherry TUES 11:00AM - 1:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3055 278-5630 slfields@csus.edu
Gaston, Jessie TUES/THURS 12:00 - 1:15PM, WED 1:50 - 2:50PM or BY APPT. TAH 3096 278-6626 gaston@csus.edu
Gough, Peter TUES/THURS 10:15AM - 12:00PM or BY APPT. BRH 217 278-5323 peter.gough@csus.edu
Gregory-Abbott, Candace
TUES/THURS 3:00 - 5:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3059 278-3824 cgregory@csus.edu
Hallam, Nathan TUES/THURS 3:30 - 4:30PM or BY APPT. FLS 2042 278-6217 nathan.hallam@csus.edu
Harjes, Kirsten MON  4:45 - 5:45PM or BY APPT. TAH 3053 278-6426 kirsten.harjes@csus.edu
Harsch, Fritz MON/WED/FRI 10:00 - 10:50AM or BY APPT. BNC 1042 278-4580 fharsch@csus.edu

Kluchin, Rebecca
Graduate Coordinator

TUES/THURS 10:00 - 11:00AM or BY APPT. TAH 3083 278-5636 rkluchin@csus.edu
Lagos, Katerina MON/WED 10:00 - 11:30AM or BY APPT. TAH 3089 278-7103 lagosk@csus.edu
Larson, Bryan HALF HOUR BEFORE AND AFTER CLASS or BY APPT. BNC 1042 278-4580 blarson@jrphistorical.com
Lazaridis, Nikolaos TUES 4:00 - 6:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3091 278-6234 lazaridi@csus.edu
Lee, Sara BY APPT. ONLY BNC 1007 278-5327 sac79963@csus.edu
Lindsay, Anne
Public History Graduate Coordinator
THURS 10:00 - 11:30AM, 5:00 - 6:30PM or BY APPT. TAH 3087 278-6669 anne.lindsay@csus.edu
Lindsay, Brendan TUES 2:00 - 5:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3061 278-6914 brendan.lindsay@csus.edu
Lupo, M. Scott MON/WED 11:00 - 11:50AM, THURS 4:00 -5:50PM or BY APPT. BRH 217 278-5323 lupo@csus.edu
Martinez, Ruben MON 6:00 - 6:45PM, WED 2:00 - 2:45PM or BY APPT. TAH 3084 278-6340 r.martinez@csus.edu
Numark, Mitchell MON 1:30 - 3:30PM & WED 1:30 - 2:30PM TAH 3095 278-4076 mnumark@csus.edu
Ocegueda, Mark TUES/THURS 10:30 - 11:30AM or BY APPT. TAH 3073 278-6465 ocegueda@csus.edu
Palermo, Joseph ON SABBATICAL SPRING 2018 TAH 3072 278-5634 jpalermo@csus.edu
Reed, Loretta MON/WED 10:30AM - 12:00PM & TUES/THURS 9:30 - 10:15AM or BY APPT. TAH 3071 278-5637 lreed@csus.edu
Rose, Jim TUES/THURS 12:00 - 1:15PM or BY APPT. TAH 3071 278-5637 jdrose@csus.edu
Schneider, Khal MON/WED 10:30 - 11:30AM or BY APPT. TAH 3085 278-6891 schneider@csus.edu
Secker, Martin MON 5:00 - 5:45PM or BY APPT. TAH 3075 278-4296 mds@csus.edu
Seery-Murphy, Stephanie WED 10:00AM - 2:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3053 278-6428 seerymur@csus.edu
Selwyn, Jennifer MON 10:30 - 11:30AM & WED 2:00 - 3:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3055 278-5630 jennifer.selwyn@csus.edu
Siegel, Mona ACADEMIC RESEARCH SPRING 2018 TAH 3058 278-3413 msiegel@csus.edu
Simpson, Lee MON 3:00 - 4:00PM, TUES 1:00 - 2:00PM or BY APPT. AIRC 4002a 278-2804 lsimpson@csus.edu
Slutsky, Beth THURS 5:00 - 6:00PM or BY APPT. TAH 3055 278-5630 beth.slutsky@csus.edu
Smith, Ty BY APPT. ONLY BNC 1007 278-5327 ty.smith@csus.edu
Vann, Michael
Pre-credential Advisor
MON 4:00 - 5:30PM or BY APPT. TAH 3086 278-4163 mikevann@csus.edu
Walker, Malina MON 3:00 - 4:00PM, TUES/THURS 9:15 - 10:15AM or BY APPT. TAH 3075 278-4296 mdunk@csus.edu
Wilson, Jeffrey
Department Chair
MON/TUES 1:00 - 2:00PM & WED/THURS 10:00 - 11:00AM or BY APPT. TAH 3080 278-6136 jkwilson@csus.edu
Wiseman, Maury TUES/THURS 8:00 - 9:00AM & 12:00 - 1:30PM or BY APPT. BNC 1012 278-4919 maury.wiseman@csus.edu 
Department Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm (closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm, daily)
History Department Phone: (916) 278-6206
History Department Website
The Department of History is within the College of Arts & Letters

The College of Arts & Letters, Dean's office is located in Mariposa Hall 5000

College of Arts & Letters Website

916-278-6502

last updated: 2/2/2018