Honors Program Office Staff

 

Dr. Simpson, Director of the Honors Program Rebecca Woolston

Dr. Simpson

   Honors Program Director

Rebecca Woolston

Administrative Support Coordinator

Angela

Yuliya

   Angela Etienne

Honors Program Student Assistant

 Yuliya  Fedorova

Honors Program Student Assistant

           


Affiliated Faculty

 

NAME

COURSE

OFFICE

EMAIL

Dr. Vanessa Arnaud

HONR 1

MRP 2023

arnaud@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Valerie Becker

EDUC 10H

EUR 203

Vb86@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Brodd*

HONR 2

MND 2011B

jbrodd@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Brendan Lindsay

HIST 15H (Spring)

TAH 3061

Brendan.lindsay@csus.edu

Dr. Julian Fulton

ENVS 10H

AMD 555A

Julian.fulton@csus.edu

Dr. Candace Gregory*

HIST 50H/51H

TAH 3059

gregoryc@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Roberto Pomo*

HONR 102

SHS 248

pomor@skymail.csus.edu

Dr. Maria Sampanis

GOVT 1H/HONR 103

TAH3001

sampanis@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Lee Simpson*

HONR 3/HIST 15H (Fall)/HONR 196/HONR 120 (Fall)

AIRC 4002A

lsimpson@csus.edu

Dr. Catherine Garoupa- White

GEOG 2H (Fall 2018)

AMD 550

garoupawhite@csus.edu

Dr. Tom Savage

HONR 101

SQU 510

tjsavage@csus.edu

LeRoy Austin

COMS 4H

MND 5014

adamaustin@csus.edu

Jay Mearns

HONR 101 (Fall 2018)

RVR 3018

Profbagpiper9@gmail.com

Ayanna Yonemura

ETHN 11H

AMD 463A

yonemura@csus.edu

Jazmin Campos

HONR 150

LIB 3520

Jazmin.campos@csus.edu

 

ANTH 2H (Fall)

 

 

Jennie Econome

EDUC 10H

 

Jennie.econome@csus.edu

Peter Davies

POLS 1H (GOVT 1H)

 

prad@csus.edu

 *Also Program Advisor


Honors Program Advisors

 

Ben Amata

Computer Science

LIB 2505

bamata@csus.edu

Dr. Sue Holl

Mechanical Engineering

RIV 4024

sueh@csus.edu

Dr. Michael Walker

Anthropology

MND 4001

Michael.walker@csus.edu

Dr. Mark Brown

Government

TAH 3124

Mark.brown@csus.edu

Dr. Sue Escobar

Criminal Justice

ALP 106

scote@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Benjamin Fell

Civil engineering

RVR 4027

fellb@csus.edu

Dr. Maria Lindstrom

Business

TAH 1032

mariar@csus.edu

Brandon Macleod

Business

TAH 1030

macleod@csus.edu

Dr. Maria Mayberry

Spanish

MRP 2041

mayberry@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Dan Okada

Criminal Justice

ALP 101

dokada@skymail.csus.edu

Dr. Linda Roberts

Chemistry

SQU 548C

robertslm@csus.edu

Dr. James Rae

Government

TAH 3123

rae@csus.edu

Jayme Richards

Business

TAH 1030

jrichard@csus.edu

Dr. Kristen Anderegg

Liberal Studies

LSN 2008A

Kristena@csus.edu