Honors Program Student Committee

Our program is lucky to have invested students that want to give back to the program. The Student Committee coordinates social events, convocations, recruitment, community outreach, our annual Honors Ball, and much more!

The 2018-2019 Student Committee

Celine Nguyen President
Masha Shtevnina Vice-President
Rex Crayne Treasurer
John Veasey III Secretary
Ghonna Vann Marketing Communications Coordinator
Yelena Bulanova Social Event Coordinator
Maree Baird Honors Ball Coordinator
Safia Ansari Fundraising Coordinator
Paige Palsgaard Community Outreach Coordinator
Alex Almond Lounge Coordinator
Daniela Delgado

Representative Coordinator

Trent Buchanan


Dylan Hubka

Logistics Coordinator


To reach the student committee, you may email us at csushonors@gmail.com