Human Resources Staff Directory

Click the department name below for a directory listing.

Lisa Cardoza

Interim Vice President for Human Resources
Del Norte Hall - 3001D
LISA.CARDOZA@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-6078

Mae Ling Kong

Confidential Administrative Support
Del Norte Hall - 3001E
KONGML@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6078

Sherrell Cline-Richmond

Budget Analyst
Del Norte Hall - 3002B
SHERRELL.RICHMOND@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6874

Chela Cholula

Employee and Labor Relations Manager
Del Norte Hall - 3010C
CHOLULA@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6779

Mackenzie Martin

Employee and Labor Relations Analyst III
Del Norte Hall - 3010B
MACKENZIE.MARTIN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-4488

Linda Robles

Employee and Labor Relations Analyst I
Del Norte Hall - 3010
ROBLESL@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5834

Scott Oleinik

Benefits Manager
Del Norte Hall - 3004B
SOLEINIK@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-6009

Galina Grigoryan

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3002D
GALINA.GRIGORYAN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3522

Kevin Mackey

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3004C
KMACKEY@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6996

Cindy Rognlien

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3004
MARTELLA@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3599

Luis Diaz

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3004
LUIS.DIAZ@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6213

Michelle Dungca

Classification and Compensation Manager
Del Norte Hall - 3005A
MICHELLE.DUNGCA@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-6858

Hoai Nguyen

Classification and Compensation Confidential Analyst
Del Norte Hall - 3005C
HOAI.NGUYEN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5598

Lolita Lueras

Classification and Compensation Confidential Analyst
Del Norte Hall - 3005B
L.LUERAS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3481

Penny Schafer

Manager of Employment Services
Del Norte Hall - 3009G
PENNY.SCHAFER@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-5613

Robert Bartley

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3009C
RBARTLEY@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3884

Desirae Arzate

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3009E
DESIRAE.ARZATE@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5579

La Torria Jones

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3009D
LATORRIA.JONES@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-7251

Kameisha Nalls

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3006F
K.NALLS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6627

William Bishop

Director of Equal Opportunity
Del Norte Hall 3002E
WILLIAM.BISHOP@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-7469

Stephanie Cruz

Equal Opportunity Investigator
Del Norte Hall 3002G
STEPHANIE.CRUZ@CSUS.EDU

  send EMAIL 

 (916) 278-6648

Alison Morgan Nygard

Equal Opportunity Investigator
Del Norte Hall 3002F
ALISON.MORGAN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-2843

Regeena Lewis

Administrative Support Coordinator
Bookstore 1009
RKLEWIS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5770

Shalinee Hunter

Equal Opportunity Intern
Del Norte Hall 3007A
S.HUNTER@CSUS.EDU

  send EMAIL

(916) 278-6078

 

 

 

Darlene Edelman

Payroll Manager
Del Norte Hall - 3006B
DARLENE.EDELMAN@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-5597

Kara Askins

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
KDASKINS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5592

Diana Cook

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
DLCOOK@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5859

Jack Gonzalez

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
JACK.GONZALEZ@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-4249

Theresa Graham

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
THERESA.GRAHAM@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5501

Leticia Guerrero

Payroll Team Lead
Del Norte Hall - 3006C
GUERRERO@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6226

Dante Jadavi

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
DANTEJ@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3529

Danessa Quintos

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
DQ79@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-2634

Jeff Vargas

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
JEFFREY.VARGAS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6212

Jake Hurley

Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Bookstore 1009B
JAKE.HURLEY@CSUS.EDU

send email 

(916) 278-7414 

Jamie Inderbitzen

Manager, Professional and Organizational Development  
Bookstore 1009C
J.INDERBITZEN@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-5885

 

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Bookstore 1009D

send email

(916) 278-6327